SeriesBooks, Books & ShortBooks

In November / December 2017, I will publish my first own book under my book publishing Nextbookup. The book will be the first episode of my large book series “Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization” and be the first book series from Nextbookup future book formats SeriesBooks and ShortBooks as a new focus in my book publishing, in addition to the classic normal book format – in the slogan is Books meant as normal book format -.

Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization – First book series from the Quo Vadis franchise / universe

Among others, my new multilingual book series “Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization” as seriesBooks. This is a long-planned and developed book universe “Quo Vadis”, which will start with “Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization” as the first book series. It deals with Europe, society and democracy in the 21st century, with the marginal themes of North Africa, the Middle East and Russia, because these issues will shape Europe in the decades to come and can give Europe good or bad decades.

With the first book series, a new innovative business model and book concept will be implemented at my book publisher. Each month of the first book series, an episode with 50 book pages should appear as an e-book. Each 3 months follows then a paperback edition with approx. 150 book pages, in which 3 episodes are summarized. And each year, two hardcover issues, each with 300 book pages to appear, this issue should be designed especially for book collectors and represent the content of 2 paperbacks or 6 e-books per hardcover. And a limited and particularly classy book that presents the contents of 12 e-books or 2 hardcover editions, as in the movie industry the relay box of a series. Currently the details are clarified.

The book series “Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization” will be published in German and gradually after a few months in English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic, Kurdish (Kurmanji), Turkish, Persian and Hebrew.

In the second phase – so from spring 2018 – also in the languages ​​Russian, Dutch, Danish, Norwegian and Swedish, Polish, Greek, Czech, Slovak and Croatian.

Because my book publishing company Nextbookup will not only operate internationally, but also as a European book publisher will focus on the European linguistic diversity and therefore also become active in Northern Europe and Eastern Europe. Other languages ​​could be added in the summer of 2018, including Finnish, Luxembourgish, Lithuanian, Estonian, Latvian, Ukrainian, Serbian, Bosnian, Albanian, Macedonian, Bulgarian, Romansh, Hungarian and Slovenian. This is made possible by the latest technologies in book production and book distribution.

Description: What will Europe look like in the future? What technical achievements have we achieved and what partly frightening social developments could happen? I wrap up a broad social problem in a drama book series to highlight today’s and tomorrow’s issues and how Europe could evolve. The book series plays in the period around 2020 and until 2025.

My indirect biography – background book about the writer Emily-Rose Frank of Quo Vadis

More information will be available until February 16, 2018.

My second book series – working title | 22 Life’s Moments: Fatal or Alive

As the second book series “22 Life’s Moments: Fatal or Alive”, where it deals with how to deal with his bad past by my 22 important life decisions durchluminate and for each moment of life, the best and worst scenario from this developed and one It is clear that there were moments in life that could have ended with suicide. With the book I want to show the other people, which possibilities could arise from the point of view of my important moments of life, thus which potential would have given positive or negative. You could call it a “what-if book”. The book should also help me.

Further projects planned from 2019

2019 will appear more own book formats as SeriesBooks and ShortBooks on my book publishing. The first books of mine will start November / December 2017. There will be more news on my website soon.

SeriesBooks, Books & ShortBooks

Im November/Dezember 2017 werde ich mein erstes eigenes Buch unter meinem Buchverlag Nextbookup veröffentlichen. Das Buch wird dabei die erste Episode von meiner großen Buchreihe „Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization“ sein und als erste Buchserie von Nextbookup die zukünftigen Buchformate SeriesBooks und ShortBooks als neuen Schwerpunkt in meinem Buchverlag darstellen, neben dem klassischen normalen Buchformat – im Slogan ist Books als normales Buchformat gemeint -.

Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization – Erste Buchserie vom Quo Vadis Franchise/Universum

Unter anderem meine neue mehrsprachige Buchreihe „Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization“ als seriesBooks. Dies ist ein lang geplantes und erarbeites Buchuniversum „Quo Vadis“, das mit „Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization“ als erste Buchreihe starten wird. Es geht dabei um die Themen Europa, Gesellschaft und Demokratie im 21. Jahrhundert, mit den Randthemen Nordafrika, Nahe Osten und Russland, denn diese Themen werden Europa in den nächsten Jahrzehnten sehr prägen und können Europa in gute oder schlechte Jahrzehnte schenken.

Mit der ersten Buchreihe wird ein neues innovatives Geschäftsmodell und Buchkonzept bei meinen Buchverlag umgesetzt. Dabei sollen pro Monat von der ersten Buchreihe eine Episode mit 50 Buchseiten als E-Book erscheinen. Jede 3 Monate folgt dann eine Taschenbuch-Ausgabe mit ca. 150 Buchseiten, worin 3 Episoden zusammengefasst sind. Und pro Jahr sollen zwei Hardcover-Ausgaben mit je 300 Buchseiten erscheinen, diese Ausgabe soll besonders für Buchsammler gedacht sein und den Inhalt von 2 Taschenbücher oder 6 E-Books pro Hardcover darstellen. Und ein limitiertes und besonders nobleBook, das den Inhalt von 12 E-Books oder 2 Hardcover-Ausgaben darstellt, wie in der Filmindustrie die Staffel-Box einer Serie. Zurzeit werden die Details abgeklärt.

Die Buchreihe „Quo Vadis: Destruction of Civilization“ wird erst in deutscher Sprache erscheinen und schrittweise nach wenigen Monaten auch in den Sprachen Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Arabisch, Kurdisch (Kurmandschi), Türkisch, Persisch und Hebräisch.

In der zweiten Phase – also ab Frühling 2018 – auch in den Sprachen Russisch, Niederländisch, Dänisch, Norwegisch und Schwedisch, Polnisch, Griechisch, Tschechisch, Slowakisch und Kroatisch.

Denn mein Buchverlag Nextbookup wird nicht nur international agieren, sondern auch als europäischer Buchverlag auf die europäische Sprachvielfalt setzen und deshalb auch in Nordeuropa und Osteuropa aktiv werden. Weitere Sprachen könnten im Sommer 2018 dazu kommen, wie unter anderem Finnisch, Luxemburgisch, Litauisch, Estnisch, Lettisch, Ukrainisch, Serbisch, Bosnisch, Albanisch, Mazedonisch, Bulgarisch, Romanisch, Ungarisch und Slowenisch. Dies wird durch die neusten Technologien im Bereich Buchproduktion und Buchvertrieb möglich.

Beschreibung: Wie sieht Europa in der Zukunft aus? Welche technischen Errungenschaften haben wir erzielt und welche teilweise erschreckende gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen könnten passieren? Ich verpacke ein breites Gesellschaftsproblem in einer Drama Buchserie, um die heutigen und zukünftige Probleme aufzuzeigen und wie sich Europa entwickeln könnte. Die Buchreihe spielt in der Zeit um ca. 2020 und bis 2025.

Mein indirekte Biografie – Hintergrundbuch über die Schriftstellerin Emily-Rose Frank von Quo Vadis

Weitere Informationen werden bis zum 16. Februar 2018 erscheinen.

Mein zweite Buchreihe – Arbeitstitel | 22 Life´s Moments: Fatal or Alive

Als zweite Buchreihe „22 Life´s Moments: Fatal or Alive“, wo es darum geht, wie man mit seiner schlechten Vergangenheit umgeht, indem ich meine 22 wichtige Lebensentscheidungen mal durchleuchte und für jeden Lebensmoment das beste und schlechteste Szenario daraus weiter entwickelt und eins steht fest, es gab Lebensmomente, die hätten auch mit einem Selbstmord enden können. Mit dem Buch will ich also den anderen Leuten aufzeigen, welche Möglichkeiten aus der Sicht meiner wichtigen Lebensmomente entstehen könnten, also welches Potential positiv oder negativ gegeben hätte. Man könnte es auch als „was-wäre-wenn-Buch“ bezeichnen. Das Buch soll auch mir helfen.

Weitere Projekte ab 2018 geplant

2018 sollen weitere eigene Buchformate als SeriesBooks und ShortBooks über meinen Buchverlag erscheinen. Die ersten Bücher von mir werden November/Dezember 2017 starten. Dazu kommen bald mehr Neuigkeiten auf meiner Website.